Showtime published the first 8 titles a little before the Limited Event series began. A few weeks ago they announced four more new part titles.

Here are the titles for each part, including the new ones. Each title is a quote from a character in that hour.

Part 1: My log has a message for you.
Part 2: The stars turn and a time presents itself.
Part 3: Call for help.
Part 4: …brings back some memories.
Part 5: Case files.
Part 6: Don’t die.
Part 7: There’s a body all right.
Part 8: Gotta light?

Here are the new ones:

Part 9: This is the chair.
Part 10: Laura is the one.
Part 11: There’s fire where you are going.
Part 12: Let’s rock.

Parts 10 to 12 have me intrigued. Laura is the one for what? Who warns who about going into a potentially dangerous scenario (after seeing Diane, I wouldn’t at all be surprised this is in reference to a conversation with Diane). Part 12 harkens back to FWWM in which the phrase “Let’s Rock” is written on a car. It’s also spoken by The Arm in Cooper’s dream sequence from season 1.

Previous articleSeason 3 Analysis Parts 1-7
Next articleThe Mystery of Laura’s Secret Diary
A fan since the beginning....who has run a Twin Peaks site for over 20 years, and helped to run the Twin Peaks Festival.